WHOA

I just had an incredible experience. I’m laying in the dark in my room, almost ready to go to bed, and I decide to listen to the song that’s been running through my mind all day – the theme to Attack on Titan. I pull it up on YouTube, but instead of watching the video I close my eyes and envision scenes from my book. Now, this book is actually the start of a trilogy that engrossed me for several years of my life. It has since fallen to the back burner, but the memories and visions are still there. Envisioning scenes and characters from that story to the Attack on Titan theme was so powerful that I don’t know how to describe it. All I know is that I REALLY need to get back into that story!

Leave a Reply

