waterkid72:

flyingonconfidence:

Going to a wedding in a week. It will be the first one I’ve been to where it’s one of my friends getting married. Her maid of honor is my friend who I had strong feelings for for the last three years… And her boyfriend will be there and I’m going single… I wasn’t feeling uneasy about it until just now. Now I’m not sure what to think. I’m just not sure.

Try not to think about it. Focus on the other things that happen. Try to appreciate the people around you. It helps when you see others an try to learn from them. It will also help with boredom.

Good idea. I’m sure it will be fine, and I can always steal a dance… still, I’m sure once I’m in the moment I’ll be fine. Who knows, could meet someone…

Leave a Reply

