lena dunham: *calls herself a sexual predator in her book*
other people: *read the book and find said statement true*
lena dunham: *gives evidence to support her claim*
other people: you’re sick
lena dunham: no, wait
other people: yeah you are a predator
lena dunham: I meant it in a quirky way
other people: there is no quirky way
lena dunham: but I’m quirky!!!
other people: nope you’re just a predator
lena dunham: well that’s it, I’m suing you for reading my book and agreeing with what I said in it about myself

Leave a Reply

