therealkillthetraitor:

aggressive-opposition:

cobra-23:

check-your-privilege-feminists:

On a scale of 1-10, 10 being a hazardous toxic waste area, how gross are men’s bathrooms. Realistically.

I will tell you from my experience how gross women’s bathrooms are: 10

Usually a 5-7.

I second that. Also, I hear from women that women’s restrooms are atrocious.

I’ve legitimately used a men’s bathroom over a women’s bathroom before because the women’s bathroom made me gag.

When I worked in fast food, I had to clean the bathrooms. They were right next to each other, and the women’s was the worst every damn time.

Leave a Reply

