the-eagle-atarian:

communismkills:

durkin62:

sickboysound:

durkin62:

striboogie:

klokateercatlady:

ilikechildren—fried:

ghost1764:

sapient-squirtle:

kingrax:

a man pinched my boob while I was walking home and I warned him not to do it again and he laughed and asked what I was gonna do about it if he did and then he did so I had to put my money where my mouth was

I doubt it.

Holy shit I don’t think I could get my hands that cut up if I tried, if anything it would be the bottom knuckle. Did the dude have a metal face or did she happen to find some extra red paint lying around?

and shouldn’t there be bruising? looks like she took some Crayola watercolors to her knuckles

so very tryhard

If you’re going to pretend that you’re a badass and paint your knuckles with magic marker at least try and make it convincing.

How pathetic.

Fake as shit. You can’t even make contact with all four knuckles at once. 

image

image

This is what a fist looks like after hitting some shit. 

image

2/10 learn to fisticuffs.

This might have actually been the only time feminists would have had a reason to use period blood for something.

Certainly more convincing than that sharpie job.

Looks like eyeshadow. Where’s the bruising and swelling? Why do all of your knuckles look like they were hit at the same point when that can’t be the case?

>OP’s blog deleted

ROLLING AROUND

AT THE SPEED

OF LEL

Leave a Reply

